September 19, 2017

Show Notes

DeKevin went to Five Points Festival in NYC May 20th – 21th.

Here is a recap of  What’s New at the Festival.
Booth in the order of appearance:
Horrible Adorables @horrible_adorables
Chris Ryniak @chrisryniak
Amanda Louise Spayd @amandalouisespayd
KaNo @kanokid
Jim McKenzie @jimmckenzie
Gary Ham @garyham
Ryan Rutherford @bryanbrutherford
Andrew Bell @deadzebrainc
Jay Oleary @jayoleary
Koji Harmon @cometdebris
Mighty Jaxx @mightyjaxx
Huck Gee @huckgee
Black Drove @blackdrove
Greg Mishka @gregmishka
Skull Toys @skulltoys
Punk Drunkers @punkdrunkers89
Goccodo @goccodo
Clutter Magazine @cluttermagazine
Yesterdays @yesterdays.co
Super7 @super7store
Simone Legno @simonelegno
Jason Freeny @gummifetus
Brandon Bwana Spoons @bananapoons
THE Sucklord @sucklord
Ron English @team_popaganda
InstincToy @instinctoy_hiroto_ohkubo
James Groman @jgroman60
1000toys @1000toys
Josh Kimberg @thekimbergler @fivepointsfest
Alex Solis @alexmdc
Tara McPherson @taramcpherson
Vincent Scala @vincentscala
Toy Qube @toyqube
Follow DeKevin on Instagram: @dekorner @_life_of_kai
Follow 3DRetro on Instagram:@3dretro Twitter: @3dretro
Follow Matt Gondek on Instagram: @GondekDraws

Original Music provided by Leomar Ignacio
Follow Leo on Instagram: @earwaxx

Whats New

Join me, Kevin Cao aka DeKevin as I pay a visit to some talented and creative people within the Designer Toy world to see What's New with each of them.

View all posts

Whats New

Join me, Kevin Cao aka DeKevin as I pay a visit to some talented and creative people within the Designer Toy world to see What's New with each of them.